Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   Your bookings  |   רשת הארחה בקיבוצים רשת הארחה בקיבוצים - הארחה בקיבוצים  |  
kibbutz holiday accommodation  
Kibbutz Hotels Chain  >  Upper Galilee  >  The Village Jordan Riverside Travel Hotel - Reviews

The Village Jordan Riverside Travel Hotel

Grade : 8.62 (From 17 Reviews)

Book Now!

Check In :

Check Out :

Last week The Village Jordan Riverside Travel Hotel had 1128 viewers and 15 bookings.
The Village Jordan Riverside Travel Hotel Reviews
Overall hotel rating
8.35
Hotel service and staff
8.82
Cleanliness Level
8.11
Hotel Location
9.76
Food and dining
8.47
Rooms and facilities
8.23
Value for money
8.58
Very good
Average Grade 8.62
Based on 17 reviews.
Rating Hotels Kibbutz Hotels Chain

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Reviews
6.57
Very good
, 29/9/2018
It is not possible to get the rooms around 16:00 and the next day at 11:00. In the morning please vacate the room. Less than a day for 1400 shekels. Not to the point and not respectful
6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money


8.28
Very good
, 29/9/2018
I enjoyed staying at this hotel for a rich breakfast and emphasizing health values \u200b\u200bsuch as lentils.
8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8
Very good
, 28/9/2018
I would especially like to mention the two receptionists Gal and Shatah, the second of whom I unfortunately do not know. She received us warmly and gave us a short and acid explanation about the site and the surrounding attractions in an efficient and professional manner
8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


9.71
Wonderful
, 28/8/2018
Great place, perfect for families, spacious lawns, edited by toddlers and a large pool both shady, courteous staff and excellent rooms, sure we will visit again,
9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


7.71
Very good
, 5/4/2018
7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 19/3/2018
We had a great holiday. The staff was charming and the rooms are pampering and cozy
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 25/12/2017
A stunning place. good food. And excellent service. We were happy to stay in a place like this even though it was short. Next time we will come with the children for a long family vacation
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


7.71
Very good
, 10/12/2017
A nice place, low beds, and in the end we enjoyed ourselves and considered taking a holiday with our children and grandchildren. Only then will we have to take care of the place for dinner and it's a pity you do not have it
7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


7.71
Very good
, 10/12/2017
We really enjoyed the cozy place, the bed and breakfasts are very nice and the attitude very good. Thank you.
7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


7.71
Very good
, 13/11/2017
Excellent Location The rooms are not suitable for older couples, the bed is too low. There are no power switches to turn off lights near the bed. The Jacuzzi is too small and the support for standing is not positioned correctly.
7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


9.14
Very good
, 10/8/2017
Excellent location, charming cabins and large enough for a family with children, breakfast was very good. There are no shaded places, it's a pity there's no dinner. They did not clean the room for us, they only changed towels and it was a jerk. We believe we will return again because the experience was definitely good
9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 1/8/2017
We arrived on a family holiday, the place exceeded all the requirements, excellent hospitality, highly recommended
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8.28

Very good
מריה , 26/7/2017
מקווים שתסיימו כמה שיותר מהר עם הצמחיה והתחזוקה של החדרים אמבטיה, מנורות חסרות, אסלה מתנדנדת בכללי היה לנו ממש כיף והבקתות נחמדות, הבריכה ממש כיפית.
8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


9.42
Very good
מריה , 4/7/2017
We were hosted by a couple with three children and the rooms are very large and the service excellent and the breakfast rich in the feeling of a holiday village like in Europe although they are in the renovation at the moment we did not feel any change or problem
9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8
Very good
מריה , 2/7/2017
Very nice hotel for families. Close to attractions around and affordable. The staff is courteous and ready to help whatever needs to be done. Excellent swimming pool for children. Tasty and satisfying breakfast. The level of cleanliness requires improvement. There were ants in the room and even local spraying did not help.
8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


10
Wonderful
מריה , 7/5/2017
Excellent everything was excellent and highly recommended
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8.28
Very good
מריה , 4/10/2016
We enjoyed and had fun even though the hotel is not very high level
8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


  • kibbutz hotels in Israel
  •  
  • Kibbutz Country Lodgings,
  • tourism in kibbutz,
  •  
  • kibbutz accommmodation,
  • kibbutz galilee,
  •  
  • kibbutz golan,
  • sleep in kibbutz,
  •  
  • kibbutz rooms to rents,
  • Kibbutz Hotel Chain,
  •  
  • kibbutz center of israel,
  • negev,
  •  
  • kibbutz family units,
  • KHC hotels,
  •  
  • jerusalem,
  • Sales,
  •  
  • kibbutz,