Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   Your bookings  |   רשת הארחה בקיבוצים רשת הארחה בקיבוצים - הארחה בקיבוצים  |  
kibbutz holiday accommodation  
Kibbutz Hotels Chain  >  Upper Galilee  >  Kfar Giladi Kibbutz Hotel & Resort - Reviews

Kfar Giladi Kibbutz Hotel & Resort

Grade : 8.53 (From 758 Reviews)

Book Now!

Check In :

Check Out :

Last week Kfar Giladi Kibbutz Hotel & Resort had 226 viewers and 10 bookings.
Kfar Giladi Kibbutz Hotel & Resort Reviews
Overall hotel rating
7.96
Hotel service and staff
8.00
Cleanliness Level
7.99
Hotel Location
9.95
Food and dining
9.89
Rooms and facilities
7.92
Value for money
7.97
Very good
Average Grade 8.53
Based on 758 reviews.
Rating Hotels Kibbutz Hotels Chain

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Reviews
9.71
Wonderful
, 16/7/2017
Great value, simple rooms, clean, excellent service, varied and good food
9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 24/4/2017
beyond expectations
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


7.71
Very good
, 30/12/2016
Very good atmosphere, but little household of 4 broken her arm when fell Golan hotel room where they screened a video and when we were discussing where to get treatment we are also told by the duty manager and general A``i we need to travel Ziv house in about an hour ... after traveling Haifa had to wear a wrist bandage home the hotel reception and the next day to return to Haifa house in Carmel where Idbh a cast ... so negative experience of the trip because of the case and the inability to make therapeutic response from the hotel or nearby.
7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


6.57
Very good
, 25/12/2016
In relation to the hotel rating and price paid to the hotel is about expectations. Overall hotel stay and served us breakfast and dinner, except that every day we have great attractions in the area.
6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


8.85
Very good
, 19/12/2016
We asked a heated pool on demand, and that was the goal of Arrival Kfar Giladi, the pool was not heated Although we were promised to be one. Pretty disappointed
8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


9.14
Very good
, 10/8/2016
Very good
9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


6.57
Very good
, 17/7/2016
We enjoyed .mhir not excessive compared Hsooi.mgzn worked Ordering maintenance man and nothing happened
6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money


6.57
Very good
, 5/4/2016
Glasses in the room were unclean, crowded room, bathroom needed renovation looks old
6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8.85
Very good
, 5/4/2016
Hotel excellent soothing and calm atmosphere.
8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


6.85
Very good
, 3/4/2016
Nice hotel, rooms a little less
6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


6.28
Good
, 12/3/2016
The room was very basic old building. Even the shower not only had the dosh, but the food was not tasty variety which is very wrong with pleasure. Delay in the heated pool was fun. NIS 870 for a night on HB I expected more.
6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money


9.42
Very good
, 7/3/2016
It bothered me greatly that pool towels and we had to get to the room and wait until they bring us towels to the room.
9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8
Very good
, 28/2/2016
I and Nhnhniti hotel in an excellent location great food
8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8
Very good
, 9/2/2016
Nice hotel has many options and an indoor pool but we must improve food Overall we had a fine
8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


7.14
Very good
, 31/1/2016
Very good hotel with poor service we had to strike a room without air-conditioning cold it was in northern provided us a space heater that answered our requirements was very cold
7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8
Very good
, 4/1/2016
The rooms need urgent renovation
8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


6.28
Good
, 3/1/2016
Rooms old, requires improvement Lambeth
6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


7.42
Very good
, 14/12/2015
המלון במיקום מעולה, נוף נפלא, היינו בחדר בוטיק עם מרפסת שעצים מסביבה. תענוג. צוות המלון נותן שרות די טוב, אחזקה של המתקנים במצב מעולה, הבריכה המקורה שהייתה צריכה להיות מחוממת - לא הייתה מחוממת בכלל.ה. האוכל בארוחת בוקר מעולה, ארוחת שישי בינונית ומטה. חלק מהצוות נותן שרות טוב וחלק מזלזל. ניסיתי לתת ביקורת בונה לשף של המלון והוא לא בדיוק היה קשוב לשמוע ולנסות לחשוב על מה שאמרת. היה נעול בדעתו שהכל טוב מאד חבל,..זו פעם שנייה במלון זה
7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


6.85
Very good
, 12/12/2015
6.85
4 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


6.28
Good
, 6/12/2015
improvement required
6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money


7.42
Very good
, 6/12/2015
Overall it was a fun, pleasant atmosphere and we will get back to visit
7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8.28
Very good
, 1/12/2015
The hotel has greatly improved since the last time we have to continue to invest but the rooms. Thanks
8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


8
Very good
, 24/11/2015
המלון בסדר גמור נמצא בתוך הקיבוץ, אהבנו את הבריכה המקורה והסאונה
8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 9/11/2015
Having a great time and we had Saturday experiential and uplifting.
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


10
Wonderful
, 9/11/2015
Holiday was perfect and sure think repeat
10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8.57
Very good
, 9/11/2015
Tob..oani was sure to come back again
8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


6.57
Very good
, 9/11/2015
Rooms very old and in need of renovation
6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


8.85
Very good
, 8/11/2015
Was a good weekend and fun
8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


7.14
Very good
, 21/9/2015
Total enjoyed - was the plumbing noise in the room. We were disappointed that my friend pointed out that acceptance turned my birthday and they did not find anything Ltzafr- even something symbolic, breakfast was very good but the dinner was not as good, I want to commend the reception, enjoyed every request quickly and well
7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


8.28
Very good
, 13/8/2015
No hooks for towels in the shower, there was no facility in the suitcase, after two inquiries received.
8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


6.28
Good
, 2/8/2015
Loaded great improvement
6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


9.14
Very good
, 28/7/2015
Hotel very pleasant surprise promise you we will return and recommend to all our friends
9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money


8
Very good
, 27/7/2015
Excellent indoor pool.
8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8.28
Very good
, 19/7/2015
Beds not comfortable recommending improve
8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8
Very good
, 16/7/2015
Very special hotel
8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


8.28
Very good
, 14/7/2015
Surprisingly good hotel and very good food
8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money


7.14
Very good
, 28/6/2015
Good service and courteous; food is certainly tasty and varied, professional reception service and Mnoms.hbl only non-covered pond is open only at the weekend, which was not known to us before we closed our short getaway.
7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


6
Good
, 6/4/2015
Moti duty manager treated insultingly
6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money


  • kibbutz hotels in Israel
  •  
  • Kibbutz Country Lodgings,
  • tourism in kibbutz,
  •  
  • kibbutz accommmodation,
  • kibbutz galilee,
  •  
  • kibbutz golan,
  • sleep in kibbutz,
  •  
  • kibbutz rooms to rents,
  • Kibbutz Hotel Chain,
  •  
  • kibbutz center of israel,
  • negev,
  •  
  • kibbutz family units,
  • KHC hotels,
  •  
  • jerusalem,
  • Sales,
  •  
  • kibbutz,